GBR: Eau No! Clean Sweep at 2011 Solent Series

Congratulations to Mark Stokes, Craig ‘Spike’ Watson and James Eastbury winners of the 2011 Laser SB3 Solent Series in the UK. The crew of Eau No! won all three of the Laser SB3 Solent Series events in 2011, the first time that any crew has ever achieved this success.

Laser SB3 Solent Series Results 2011

Congratulations guys, a truly excellent result!


Add your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *