World Council Members | SB20 Class Association

World Council Members

Each National District of the SB20 is represented by the following contacts on the SB20 World Council. Please forward your enquiry to the appropriate member of the World Council.

Australia

World Council Representative: Stephen Catchpool
Contact: stevec@sb20.com.au

France
World Council Representative: Ed Russo
Contact: erusso.sb20@gmail.com

Germany
World Council Representative: Daniel Spaenle
Contact: daniel.spaenle@gmail.com

Holland
World Council Representative: Martijn Buitenhuis
Contact: martijn@buitenhuisadvies.nl

Ireland
World Council Representative: Justin Burke
Contact: jburke@alertpackaging.ie

Italy
World Coucnil Representative: Rachele Vitello
Contact: rachele.vitello@gmail.com

Portugal

World Council Representative: Hugo Mastbaum
Comtact: hugo@mastbaum.eu

Russia

World Council Representative: Pavel Savchenko
Contact: pavel_savchenko@mail.ru

Singapore
World Council Representative: Jervis Tilly
Contact: jervis.tilly@icloud.com

UK
World Council Representative: Adrian Peach
Contact: adrianpeach@gmail.com